Glow in the Dark

by Twin Falcons

  • Streaming + Download



released March 8, 2011



all rights reserved


Twin Falcons Los Angeles, California

Twin Falcons is an Electronic/Pop/Rock Trio from Los Angeles California.
The band was formed in the summer of 2010, consisting of singer/lyricist Nzo Tiano (guitars/synth), Thomas Zukowski (bass/sequencer) and Byron Pagdilao (drums); fashioning a dynamic array of gritty and ambient guitars, groovy bass lines, punchy rock & roll drums and analogue atari sequences. ... more

contact / help

Contact Twin Falcons

Streaming and
Download help